AFKAR for Trading & Consulting"

"Ideas for Better Life"

  • Who We Are:

AFKAR is a national company for trading & consulting services registered and licensed to operate in Syria in accordance with humanity principles, values and practices universally recognized, with full compliance to the rules and regulations in Syria. We offer a variety of consulting services in the economic, social and humanitarian fields, to be reliable provider of info and guidance to stakeholders and customers. We work as a strategic partner for organizations, companies and individuals to meet their needs, ambitions and aspirations and support business owners to move steadily towards their goals.

  • Our Vision:

We`re looking forward to take leading position in the field of consulting and specialized studies to provide unprecedented consulting service that help our customers to achieve their goals based on real experience. On the other hand we provide them knowledge and skills which lead to excellence in performance using newest technologies available. Furthermore, we provide the scientific and practical solutions needed to achieve the highest work quality standards.

  • Our Mission:

AFKAR has a strategic mission based on providing the appropriate environment to ensure development of thought when providing consulting services and specialized studies, in addition to develop human resources and logistical support services, in order to achieve advanced levels of integrated consultancy. AFKAR seeks to build a long-term relationship with all customers, that we always provide wide prospects, and diverse and integrated services.

Through its permanent development initiatives, and its social responsibilities, AFKAR has taken the alleviation of Syrians` suffering as a compass to direct all of its development interests and activities, in order to contribute effectively in achieving sustainable development.

  • What We Do?

- Consulting Services:

1. Monitoring & Evaluation: for economic, social and humanitarian activities provided by companies and organizations, in order to improve the quality and accountability of those efforts in front of founders, donors and beneficiaries. This will assure that we are on the right track making those activities: sound and appropriate, coordinated and integrated, effective and timely, and building capacity based on participation and communication with targeted people.

2. Statistics & Reports: In addition of being the basis of the decision-making process, accurate information and databases about targeted sectors to reveal deficiencies and methods of appropriate interventions, are the sound base of preparing reports with helpful information and recommendation.

3. Studies & Indicators: relying on accurate data to build key indicators on economic and social variables, which would be a trends of the evolution of phenomena, and thus to anticipate necessary actions to promote what is positive and avoid what is negative.

- Marketing Services:

1. Market Studies: Providing information about the product (service) market, competitors, specifications of similar products (services), prices, supply volume, current and future demand.

2. Promotion Plans: We develop appropriate promotion plans to ensure reaching all targeted groups, in order to promote the product (service) features according to a specific timetable.

3. Advertisement & Media Plans: We offer a variety of advertising & Media means to disseminate knowledge about the product (service).

4. Field Team: Our distinguished field team is trained in the electronic technologies approved by AFKAR for this purpose. Our highly experienced and geographically distributed marketing team gives you an unprecedented opportunity to move to new levels of sales, product (service) promotion, improve your competition in the markets, and provide you recommendations and actions you have to take.

- Logistic Support Services: Including: organizing events and their requirements, correspondence and facilitating trade exchanges through services that allow the meeting between producers and customers, management of the third party management, and providing smart technical solutions.

- Capacity Building: Conducting training in several general and specialized fields, providing logistical support for training activities and specialized trainers suitable for each of the required training areas.

  • Our Social Responsibilities:

AFKAR adopts social responsibility based on active contribution to sustainable development and resilience enhancement. We are looking forward to a new bright shining of Syria, where the human is the end and the mean, based on empowerment of all people, to alleviate their suffering through re-establish their lives and restore livelihoods, in ways that respect them and enhance their contribution to re-build Syria in all sectors:

  • Enhancing resilience and early recovery: Enhance the resilience during the crisis by undermining poverty and hunger, create jobs, and improve the livelihoods and early recovery initiatives.
  • Child protection and education: Protection and empowerment of Syrian children everywhere, to keep them away from conflict, and to help them complete their education by offering everything can be provided.
  • Health Sector: Cannot imagine the size of the damage caused by the crisis in the health sector, AFKAR will refer the status and problems of health sector in different regions and identify different needs.
  • conducting studies to describe the reality of water supply in terms of quantity and quality, and the status of sanitation and hygiene, we can work with a number of partners in order to describe water infrastructure on which more than 17 million people in Syria depend.
  • Energy sources: The loss in the energy sector reflected on all other productive and services sectors, AFKAR would move to propose projects about alternative renewable energy sources to contribute in fill part of the energy gap in Syria.
  • Gender Considerations and Women Empowerment: Under Syrian crisis, the issue of women empowerment has become an absolute necessity, girls and women have to get some help to go ahead. Women has been forced by crisis to support their families and to face unusual conditions. Hence, they cannot remain outside economic and social activities. Accordingly, AFKAR intends to consider gender integration in the design of proposed projects.
  • Food Security: The crisis in Syria has caused substantial damage to the agricultural production and food trade, causing various degrees of food insecurity to approximately 10 million Syrians. Poor families are increasingly facing difficulties in obtaining their basic food needs due to low purchasing power, and loss of income and livelihoods. AFKAR intends to propose appropriate intervention projects to maintain agricultural activity.

"أفكار للتجارة والخدمات الاستشارية"

"نعمل من أجل الازدهار"

 

من نحن؟

أفكار للتجارة والخدمات الاستشارية هي شركة مسجّلة ومرخّصة للعمل في سورية، وتعمل وفقاً للمبادئ والقيم والممارسات الإنسانية المعترف بها عالمياً، مع الامتثال التام للقواعد والأنظمة المعمول بها في سوريا. تقدم الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الاستشارية في المجال الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والإنسانية، لتكون جهة موثوقة في تقديم المعلومة والتوجيه المناسب لأصحاب المصلحة والعملاء. كما تعمل أفكار كشريك استراتيجي للمؤسسات والشركات والأفراد على النحو الذي يلبي احتياجاتهم ويتلاءم مع طموحاتهم وتطلعاتهم. بالإضافة إلى مساندة أصحاب الاعمال للانطلاق بثبات نحو تحقيق أهدافهم.

 

رؤيتنا:

الريادة في مجال الاستشارات والدراسات التخصصية وتقديم خدمة متميزة توفر للعملاء إمكانيات حقيقية تستند إلى خبرات من الواقع تساعدهم في تحقيق أهدافهم وإكسابهم المعارف والمهارات المؤدية للتميز في الأداء باستخدام أحدث التقنيات، مما يتيح الحلول العلمية والعملية التي تحتاجها المؤسسات لتطوير ذاتها وتحقيق أعلى مستويات الجودة.

 

رسالتنا:

تنطلق أفكار من رؤية استراتيجية ترتكز على توفير البيئة المناسبة التي تضمن تطوير الفكر في تقديم الاستشارات والدراسات وتطوير الموارد البشرية والدعم اللوجستي، والوصول الى مستويات متقدمة من الخدمات الاستشارية المتكاملة.

كما تسعى أفكار إلى بناء علاقة طويلة المدى مع جميع العملاء، حيث توفر الشركة آفاق متعددة، وخدمات متنوعة ومتكاملة. بالإضافة إلى المبادرات الدائمة في كافة المجالات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية، من خلال المسؤولية الاجتماعية التي تضطلع بها أفكار والتي اتخذت من تخفيف معاناة السوريين بوصلةً توجه أعمالها واهتماماتها وأنشطتها للمساهمة في تحقيق تنمية في مختلف القطاعات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والتنموية.

 

ماذا نعمل؟

- الخدمات الاستشارية: 1. خدمات المراقبة والتقييم للنشاطات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والإنسانية وغيرها من النشاطات

التي تقدمها المؤسسات والشركات والمنظمات، من أجل تحسين جودة تلك الجهود وتعزيز المسؤولية أمام إداراتها والمانحين والمستفيدين، حتى تكون تلك الأنشطة سليمة وملائمة، منسقة ومتكاملة، فعالة وفي الوقت المناسب، تعمل على بناء القدرات، قائمة على التواصل والمشاركة والتعرف على الآراء والانطباعات.

2. الإحصائيات وإعداد التقارير: تعتبر المعلومات الدقيقة وبناء قواعد بيانات حول القطاعات المستهدفة للكشف عن جوانب القصور وطرق التدخل المناسبة، هي الأسس السليمة لإعداد تقارير ذات معلومات وتوصيات عملية ومفيدة، كما تعدّ أساس لعمليات التخطيط واتخاذ القرار ضمن المنشأة.

3. الدراسات والمؤشرات: الاستناد إلى البيانات الواقعية لبناء مؤشرات رئيسية حول المتغيرات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية، من شأنها أن تكون دليلاً على اتجاهات تطور الظواهر وبالتالي استشراف ما يلزم من إجراءات وتدابير لتعزيز ما هو إيجابي وتلافي ما هو سلبي.

- الخدمات التسويقية: 1. دراسات السوق: توفير معلومات عن سوق المنتج والمنافسين ومواصفات المنتجات المشابهة  والأسعار وحجم العرض والطلب الحالي والمستقبلي.

           2. وضع الخطط الترويجية: نقوم بوضع خطة الترويج المناسبة التي تضمن الوصول لكافة الفئات المستهدفة من الترويج والتعريف بالمنتج ومواصفاته وفق جدول زمني محدد.

                            3. حملات الدعاية والإعلان: توفير مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الدعاية والإعلان بما ينشر المعرفة بالمنتج.

            4. فريق ميداني: فريقنا الميداني متميز ومدرب على التقنيات الالكترونية المعتمدة لدى شركة أفكار لهذا الغرض. فريقنا التسويقي المتميز والمنتشر جغرافياً يقدم لك فرصة غير                                مسبوقة للانتقال إلى مستويات جديدة من المبيعات والتعريف بمنتجك، وزيادة منافستك في الأسواق الحالية، ويزودك بالتقارير، والإجراءات التي يجب أن تتخذها.

 

خدمات الدعم اللوجستي: وتشمل: تنظيم الفعاليات وتوفير مستلزماتها، وإنجاز المراسلات وتسهيل عقد التبادلات التجارية من خلال الخدمات التي تتيح التلاقي بين عارضي المنتج أو الخدمة وطالبيها، إضافةً إلى القيام بأعمال إدارة الطرف الثالث، كما توفر أفكار الحلول التقنية الذكية لكافة المنشآت والفعاليات.

التدريب وبناء القدرات: إجراء التدريب في عدة مجالات عامة وتخصصية وتأمين الدعم اللوجستي للأنشطة التدريبية وتوفير المدربين المتخصصين الملائمين لكل مجال من المجالات التدريبية المطلوبة

مسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية:

المساهمة الفعالة في التنمية المستدامة وتعزيز الصمود إذ تتطلع أفكار إلى إشراقة جديدة في سورية، من الجوانب الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والتنموية، هدفها ووسيلتها وغايتها الإنسان، تقوم على تمكين جميع الأشخاص وتعزيز صمودهم والتخفيف من معاناتهم من خلال إعادة تأسيس حياتهم واستعادة سبل عيشهم بطرق تكفل احترامهم وتعزز مساهمتهم في إعادة إعمار سورية في كافة القطاعات:

  • تعزيز الصمود والتعافي المبكر: تعزيز الصمود في وجه الأزمة من خلال مبادرات التعافي المبكر لتقويض حلقات الجوع والفقر، وخلق فرص العمل، وتحسين مستوى المعيشة.
  • التعليم وحماية الطفل: حماية الأطفال السوريين في كل مكان لإبقائهم بعيداً الصراع وتمكينهم من متابعة دراستهم، وتقديم كل ما يمكن تقديمه لتحقيق ذلك.
  • قطاع الصحة: لا يمكن تخيل الضرر الذي أصاب القطاع الصحي نتيجة الأزمة، ولتقدير الاحتياجات لا بد من الإشارة إلى الواقع الصحي في المناطق المختلفة لتحديد الأولويات وضمان حسن التخطيط لأنشطة الاستجابة.
  • المياه والصرف الصحي والنظافة: إعداد دراسات تصف واقع التزود بالمياه من حيث الكمية والنوعية، وأوضاع الصرف الصحي والنظافة العامة، وإلقاء الضوء على واقع بنية هذا القطاع التحتية والتي يعتمد عليها أكثر من 15 مليون سوري.
  • مصادر الطاقة والنقص الحاد فيها: انعكس الضرر الكبير في قطاع الطاقة على كافة القطاعات الأخرى الإنتاجية والخدمية، ولا بد من السعي لاقتراح مشاريع لمصادر الطاقة المتجددة، لردم فجوة الطاقة في سورية.
  • اعتبارات النوع الاجتماعي وتمكين المرأة: أضحت قضية تمكين المرأة في ظل الأزمة السورية ضرورة حتمية، فلا بد أن تحصل النساء على بعض المساعدة لإكمال حياتهن بعد أن أُجبرن على إعالة أسرهن ومواجهة ظروف غير اعتيادية بالنسبة لهن، وبالتالي لا يمكن أن يبقين خارج النشاط الاقتصادي والاجتماعي، ولا بد من إدماج الجندر في جميع المشاريع المقترحة.
  • الزراعة والأمن الغذائي: أُصيب القطاع الزراعي بأضرار واسعة في الإنتاج والتجارة، وهكذا فإن أكثر من 10 ملايين سوري معرضين لدرجات متفاوتة من انعدام الأمن الغذائي، وتعاني العائلات الفقيرة من صعوبات كبيرة في الحصول على احتياجاتها الغذائية نظراً لانخفاض قدرتها الشرائية وفقدان الدخل وانعدام سبل العيش في كثير من الحالات، ومن هنا يحتاج القطاع الزراعي لأن يكون في مركز الصدارة بين القطاعات التي تحتاج إلى الاستجابة الطارئة.